解决方案
  • 智能硬件解决方案

  • 智慧商业解决方案

  • 行业解决方案

  • 通信解决方案

  • 人工智能解决方案

客服系统
多种方式支持您公司对终端用户的客户服务业务
什么是客服系统?
终端用户在使用涂鸦智能App、智能生活App, 或您公司的 OEM App 、定制 App 进行设备操控的过程中, 可能会通过以上 App 提交反馈用以寻求咨询帮助、售后支持, 或提出意见与建议。基于不同的业务模式、不同规模, 涂鸦提供三种方式支持您公司对终端用户的反馈进行响应和处理。三种方式分别为“通过基础版客户服务系统进行处理(以下称基础版系统)、通过升级版客户服务系统进行处理(以下称升级版系统)、由涂鸦专业服务团队托管(以下称托管服务)”。
基础版系统
您公司 App 或产品的当前用户不太多, 终端用户的反馈量较少, 每天一个服务人员即可完成对所有用户反馈的处理。
升级版系统
您公司 App 或产品的用户较多, 终端用户的反馈量很大, 每天需要多个服务人员参与到用户反馈的处理、需要更专业的分配逻辑, 或期望对用户反馈的处理更有效率、更具专业性。
托管服务
您公司期望能对终端用户有专业的客户服务, 但存在没时间、高成本、不专业等因素的困扰。
优势
基础版系统
与 IoT 平台同一站点, 可邮件订阅用户反馈、设置自动回复模板, 快速查询用户信息、设备信息, 直接和用户沟通并快速处理解决, 能直接提高您的售后服务能力。
升级版系统
便捷查看设备信息、用户信息快速定位问题, 快速/定时获取网关日志、用户问题智能分配、多渠道多 App 统一接入, 便捷高效的提升您公司处理用户问题的能力。
托管服务
涂鸦专业技术服务团队、及时高效的处理用户问题, 显著提升用户体验, 节省您公司服务成本, 并定期出具分析报告, 助力您了解用户、优化产品。
工作原理
应用场景
品牌商、集成商、地产家装等客户
基于涂鸦提供的多种客户服务方式, 回复终端用户咨询、进行售后服务与支持, 保持高水准用户满意度、维护用户对品牌的忠诚度; 了解产品与控制端存在的问题、收集用户意见和建议, 清晰了解用户喜好、场景和产品功能的优化需求, 通过及时不断改进优化产品和控制端, 保障自己公司的竞争力。
厂商、方案商等客户
基于涂鸦提供的客户服务平台, 直接参与到用户问题的处理和沟通中, 充分了解产品存在的问题、收集用户意见和建议, 清晰了解用户喜好、场景和产品功能的优化需求, 及时不断优化产品, 提升自己产品的竞争力。
主要功能
基础版系统
用户反馈查看和回复, 用户信息查询、设备及使用情况查询。
升级版系统
用户反馈查看和回复, 用户信息查询、设备及使用情况查询, 子账号管理、账号角色管理、客服组管理、分配规则管理。
托管服务
专业的客户服务系统、高效的技术服务团队、全球多区域多语种 7*24h 服务、定期出具分析报告。
定价
基础版客服系统:即在 IoT 平台统一查看用户反馈及设备、应用信息, 并在线实时地进行回复。目前可以实现多账号授权的单一客服坐席应答, 您无需支付额外的费用。未来实现多坐席应答, 您只需要为额外的客服坐席按月支付费用即可。
升级版客服系统:您可以让您的团队进入专属的客服软件控制台, 甚至将客服工作交给外部团队协助处理, 而不需担心对方进入您的 IoT平台。升级版客服系统支持多坐席, 您只需要按照使用的时长和需要的坐席数进行支付, 如需额外定制软件的域名及 Logo 等, 则需支付 OEM 客服系统的费用。
类型费用服务
软件许可使用¥50000 / $7500为您提供运维平台的授权许可使用、运维平台交付版本的功能及后续迭代的功能
立即开通
子账号开通¥10000 / $1500为您提供运维平台交付后需要使用的子账号数量, 该费用为一次性, 10 个起开通, 后期可增购
立即开通
产品 OEM¥10000 / $1500为您提供运维平台的域名及自定义软件 Logo
立即开通
托管服务:您可以将用户反馈全权交由平台的服务支持专家来进行托管,而无需额外付出组建专门的智能产品客服团队的成本。我们会提供专业的服务解决方案,并为您输出服务报告。
300 条数量(2年有效期)
500 条数量(2年有效期)
1000 条数量(2年有效期)
¥5800 / $820 为您的 App 提供 300 条用户反馈消息的处理服务; 为您提供用户反馈服务报告
立即开通
¥8800 / $1300 为您的 App 提供 500 条用户反馈消息的处理服务; 为您提供用户反馈服务报告
立即开通
¥16800 / $2400 为您的 App 提供 1000 条用户反馈消息的处理服务; 为您提供用户反馈服务报告
立即开通

Customer Service System
Use our customer service platform to keep end-users happy and loyal.
What is Customer Service System?
When using the Tuya Smart app, Smart Life app, or your company's OEM app or customized app, your end-users may submit help tickets, after-sales service requests, comments, or suggestions. We offer three levels of support: Standard Edition, Pro Edition, and App Consumer Feedback Hosting Service (hereinafter referred to as "Hosting Service").
Standard Edition
Use the standard edition if you don't have many current users of your app or products and the amount of feedback from end-users is small. Every day, a Tuya service person can handle all user feedback.
Pro Edition
Use this if you have many app or product users and the amount of feedback from end-users is large enough to require many customer service reps every day.
Hosting service
Use this when your company expects to provide professional customer service to end-users but is having issues such as lack of time, high cost, or unprofessional service.
Benefits
Standard Edition
Directly from our Smart Developer Platform at https://iot.tuya.com/, you can subscribe to user feedback by email, set up auto-reply templates, quickly query user and device information, communicate directly with users, and quickly resolve feedback to improve your after-sales service capabilities substantially.
Pro Edition
Conveniently view device information and user information to quickly locate issues, quickly and regularly obtain gateway logs, allocate user issues into automated request buckets, and integrate with multiple channels and apps. You'll enhance your ability to handle user issues conveniently and efficiently.
Hosting service
Our professional technical service team handles user issues in a timely and efficient manner, significantly improving user experience and saving your money on in-house service costs. We also provide regular analytics reports to help you get to know users better and optimize products.
How it works
Application Scenario
Brand owners, integrators, and customers in the field of real estate and home decoration
Use our customer service platform to respond to end-users' inquiries, provide after-sales service and support, maintain a high level of user satisfaction, and maintain user loyalty. Moreover, get to know the issues of the product and the control terminal, collect user opinions and suggestions, clearly understand user preferences, scenarios, and optimization requirements of product functions. Then, continuously improve and optimize the product and control terminal to ensure and maintain your competitiveness.
Manufacturers, solution providers, and other customers
Use our customer service platform to directly participate in the handling and communication of user issues, fully understand product issues, collect user opinions and suggestions, and clearly understand user preferences, scenarios, and optimization requirements of product functions. Then, optimize the product to ensure your competitiveness.
Features
Standard Edition
View and reply the user feedback, and query user information, devices, and usage.
Pro Edition
View and reply the user feedback, query user information, devices and usage, and also manage sub-accounts, account roles, customer service groups, and allocation rules.
Hosting service
Professional customer service system, efficient technical service team, global multi-regional multilingual 24/7 service, and regular analysis reports.
Pricing
With the “Standard Edition”, you can view user feedback and device and application information in the IoT Platform, and reply in real-time. Currently, the IoT Platform provides a single customer service agent with multiple account authorizations. You do not need to pay additional fees. If you find you need more agents in the future, you add more customer service agents for a monthly fee.
With the “Pro Edition”, your team can enjoy an exclusive customer service software console and outsource the customer service without granting access to your IoT Platform to third parties. The Pro Edition supports multiple agents. You only need to pay according to the length of time used and the number of agents required. If you need to customize the domain name and software logo, you need to upgrade to the OEM customer service system.
ItemFeesService
Software license feeUSD $7,500Provides the license to use the Operations Platform; Provides the functions of the delivered version and subsequent iterations.
Activate Now
Service support expert activation feeUSD $1,500Activates service support (one expert per account) for 10 sub-accounts.
Activate Now
Product OEM feeUSD $1,500Provides the domain name of the Operations Platform and a custom software logo.
Activate Now
With the "Hosting Service", you can entrust consumer feedback to the platform's service support experts without the additional cost of building a dedicated customer service team for smart products. We will provide professional service solutions and service reports for you.
300 pieces of feedback
500 pieces of feedback
1,000 pieces of feedback
Valid for 2 years, USD $820, Handle 300 pieces of feedback on your app. Get feedback reports.
Activate Now
Valid for 2 years, USD $1,300, Handle 500 pieces of feedback on your app. Get feedback reports.
Activate Now
Valid for 2 years, USD $2,400, Handle 1,000 pieces of feedback on your app. Get feedback reports.
Activate Now
Hi there! 👋
Ask us anything, or request a demo
REQUEST A DEMOONLINE SUPPORTSERVICE: 844-672-5646