智慧地产解决方案
满足地产智能化升级需求, 创造全新的智能商业价值
简介
涂鸦智能为地产企业及相关合作伙伴提供 AI + IoT 解决方案, 基于丰富的 Powered by Tuya 设备生态, 解决智能设备的互联互通难题, 实现开发、交付与运维全链路管控与降本增效。通过支持前装与后装, 室内与室外的统一数据沉淀, 满足地产行业智能化升级需求, 创造全新的智能商业价值。
方案优势
丰富的品牌生态与用户场景
多样的 “Powered by Tuya” 产品, 支持全球主流智能音箱控制, 包括智能语音带屏中控入墙面板、家庭安防套装、家庭养老看护等体系化产品。100+ 场景联动, 支持前装与后装、室内与室外联动。
云边端全栈 IoT 能力
专注 IoT 领域, 打造云平台、模组、网关、App(定制化)等闭环能力, 兼顾稳定性与开放性。支持快速高效的地产集采指定设备的接入与联动, 开放且具有灵活性。
一站式与全链路产品体验
提供丰富且开放的 API, 并整合地产行业内外部能力, 企业可以灵活集成并快速形成一体化系统。打造从连接层到业务层一站式技术服务, 赋能产品研发到项目落地全链路。
行业生态系统支撑
提供一站式服务和集成能力是有效可靠落地的关键, 涂鸦和生态伙伴可以最大限度的支持地产企业实现产品和场景的智能化, 提供有市场竞争力的全屋智能和智慧社区产品。
方案架构
涂鸦 AI+IoT 底层技术架构支撑涂鸦生态能力, 云端平均处理时间不超过 10ms, 稳定、安全、弹性已得到充分验证。开放的架构和体系解决了地产智能化升级需求, 支撑 ISV 应用快速低成本形成解决方案, 服务地产科技公司、SI、ISV 等不同需求方。
丰富的硬件产品生态
稳定的设备端 IoTOS, 覆盖主流地产设备品类与通信协议, 企业可快速接入涂鸦智慧地产方案和生态体系。
智慧地产解决方案
智慧社区系统
智慧工程系统
绿色地产项目
环境监控
安全监控升级
地产数据大屏
智慧社区系统
提供完善的人行和车行管控、 一体化门禁和梯控管理、高空抛物监控、 物业支持、生活周边服务等智慧社区服务。帮助物业实现智能化管理和管控, 提升业主的满意度和幸福感。
伙伴招募
硬件产品供应商
实现地产设备智能化, 加入涂鸦硬件产品生态。
SaaS 软件开发商
助力实现智慧地产 SaaS 解决方案, 加入涂鸦解决方案中心, 共同服务地产行业客户。
智慧地产需求方
针对智慧地产方案有需求的企业或机构, 提供最合适的行业场景解决方案。
精选客户
涂鸦携手全球客户共筑智能未来
合作伙伴
合作流程
1
提交合作咨询
提交您的合作意向, 描述项目概况
2
初步沟通
我们的商务会与您沟通合作点
3
正式合作
提炼需求, 定制项目, 并验证方案
4
交付
正式交付, 并给予培训与长期支持
联系涂鸦智慧地产解决方案专家, 探讨您的项目

Smart Real Estate Solution
Cater for the real estate smart upgrades to create new business values.
Introduction
Tuya provides AI+IoT solutions for real estate enterprises and partners. The diversified Powered by Tuya ecosystem addresses needs for interconnection and interoperability across smart devices, and achieve full-link management of development, delivery, operation and maintenance, with reduced costs and increased efficiency. From pre- and post-installation to indoor and outdoor installation, the data collection and analyzation can meet the increasing demand for smart upgrades and create new business values.
Solution Benefits
Products and applications
Numerous 200,000 Powered by Tuya products, such as in-wall control panels, home security systems, and home care products, can be controlled by mainstream smart speakers worldwide. Support more than 100 scenario automation by pre- and post-installed indoor and outdoor devices.
Full-stack IoT capabilities 
We offer cutting-edge IoT technologies with an open and reliable ecosystem including cloud platforms, network modules, gateways, and OEM apps. Support fast, efficient, open, and flexible integration and linkage of designated real estate devices.
One-stop total solution
Provide rich and open APIs, and combine internal and external capabilities of the real estate industry. Enterprises can form an integrated system, create one-stop technical services from the devices connection layer to the service layer, and empower the project implementation.
Industry ecosystem supported
One-stop services and integration capabilities are the keys to implement products practically and reliably. Tuya and ecosystem partners support real estate enterprises in achieving smart products and scenarios by providing competitive smart home and smart community products.
Solution Architecture
Tuya underlying AI+IoT technical architecture has established Tuya's ecosystem capabilities. The average processing time in the cloud does not exceed 10 ms, and its stability, security, and scalability have been fully proved. The open architecture and systems address the needs for smart upgrades in the real estate industry, and support independent software vendor (ISV) to quickly formulate solutions at low costs, and serve real estate companies, system integrators (SI), ISV, and more.
Diversified Hardware Product Ecosystem
Enterprises can quickly implement Tuya's smart real estate solutions through the Tuya IoTOS, the various healthcare devices, and the different communication protocols.
Smart Real Estate Comprehensive Solutions
Smart community system
Smart construction system
Green real estate project
Environment monitoring and improvement
Security monitoring upgrades
Data visualization
Smart community system
Provide smart community services such as traffic management, integrated access control system, falling objects monitoring, property management personnel support, and community recreation management. Property management enterprises implement smart management and control, and improve the owners' satisfaction and happiness.
Partner Recruitment
Independent Hardware Vendors
Make real estate devices smart and join Tuya hardware product ecosystem.
SaaS Independent Software Vendors
Assist in implementing smart real estate SaaS solutions, and join Tuya Solution Center to jointly serve customers in the real estate industry.
Looking for Smart Real Estate Solutions
Provide the most suitable industry solutions for companies or institutions that demand smart real estate solutions.
Our Customers
With our customers, we are building a smart future together.
Partners
Business Process
1
Submit business inquiries
Specify your interests and needs
2
Initial communication
Our business advisor will contact you for details
3
Project kickoff
Extract requirements, customize development projects, and verify solutions
4
Delivery
Project delivery, along with training and long-term support
Contact our real estate solution experts to discuss your project.
Hi there! 👋
Ask us anything, or request a demo
REQUEST A DEMOONLINE SUPPORTSERVICE: 844-672-5646