解决方案
  • 智能硬件解决方案
  • 智慧商业解决方案
  • 行业解决方案
  • 通信解决方案
  • 人工智能解决方案
海量成熟方案,超低研发门槛,极速落地产品智能化

案例摘要:借助涂鸦智能的硬件开发平台,SonicGrace 能够迅速推出智能化升级的 WebCam 产品。

业务背景

SonicGrace 是一家在专注于设计和制造智能家居产品的科技公司,其生产的产品易于安装、易于使用、易于扩展,无需凌乱的线路,并具备超高性价比。

sonicgrace1.png

2020 年,全球相继爆发了新冠疫情,各大企业和单位出现了大量的在家办公场景的需求。其中,远程视频会议的应用上,很多企业员工的家用 PC 不具备视频能力,急需购买热插拔的相机,很快市面上的 USB WebCam 纷纷售罄。

SonicGrace 迅速调整了产品线,联合涂鸦智能加大力度生产 WebCam 产品。在制造智能 WebCam 的过程中,涂鸦提供的零代码开发的 PCBA 在硬件设计、固件设计层面预设了很好的 UVC 通信能力,使得 SonicGrace 快速完成了产品调整和升级,其明星产品品牌 Eco4life 也因此在短暂的窗口期内解决了市场需求,赢得了消费者的青睐。

为什么选择涂鸦智能

SonicGrace 与涂鸦智能有非常深厚的合作关系。在长期的合作过程中,涂鸦智能为 SonicGrace 提供前沿并十分丰富的 IoT 开发方式和平台产品,SonicGrace 准确把握市场动态和用户需求,能够在市场缺口被打开时快速使用涂鸦智能的 AI+IoT 技术完成产品的开发、测试、认证、量产、销售。

解决方案

  • 智能硬件开发

    • 涂鸦提供零代码开发的智能摄像机方案,SonicGrace 可以直接在涂鸦 IoT 平台上获取对应的 PCBA 和整机固件,并基于此进行产品结构设计。
    • 针对一些无法使用现有 PCBA 进行开发的智能硬件产品,SonicGrace 也能获取对应的硬件原理图自行重新设定,固件层面仅需要简单的配置即可完成成品开发。SonicGrace 能够在一周内迅速推出升级固件,即使是已经出厂的 Wi-Fi 摄像机,终端用户购买后也能通过本地 SD 卡安全升级,将原有硬件改造成基于 USB 口进行音视频传输的 WebCam。
    • 采用涂鸦智能的全套生产产测服务,SonicGrace 可以保障量产前的智能硬件产品可靠性。
  • App 开发:通过涂鸦的免开发 App 方案,SonicGrace 可以在最短的时间内设计出客户端 App 和交互面板。

  • 语音控制:涂鸦提供了 WWA(Works with Alexa)快速认证通道,快速接入亚马逊 Alexa 语音控制,确保 SonicGrace 的智能硬件产品的语音控制功能在可靠性、响应能力和消费体验方面得到有效保障,快速提升消费者对产品信任度。

成果

经过硬件层面上简单的电路改造和结构设计,并且在软件层面上进行音量、OSD(On Screen Display)水印等简单配置后,SonicGrace 推出了 Eco4life Wi-Fi 智能相机。相机具有 1080P 高清画质、移动侦测告警、声音异响告警、手动垂直调节、自动日夜切换等功能。

目前,Eco4life Wi-Fi 智能相机已在亚马逊等多个电商平台上架热销。

sonicgrace2.png

Solutions
  • By Product Type
  • By Business Type
  • By Industry
  • By Communication
  • AI Solutions
Various perfected and cost-effective solutions quickly build your smart products.

Abstract: With the help of Tuya's smart hardware development platform, SonicGrace can quickly launch an intelligently updated webcam product.

Business story

SonicGrace is dedicated to designing and making smart home products. Its products are easy to set up, easy to use, easy to expand, no messy wires, with high affordability.

sonicgrace1.png

In 2020, the COVID-19 epidemic broke out in the world. Many companies urgently demand home office essentials. Regarding video conferencing, many employees' desktop computers do not come equipped with web cameras and need external hot-swappable cameras. Soon, the USB webcams on the market are sold out.

SonicGrace has quickly adjusted its product line and worked with Tuya Smart to expand its webcam inventory. The no-code PCBA provided by Tuya Smart presets good UVC communication capabilities at the hardware and firmware design, allowing SonicGrace to quickly complete product adjustments and updates. Its featured brand Eco4life has solved the market demand in a short period and has become popular with users.

Why choose Tuya Smart

SonicGrace has a very deep partnership with Tuya Smart. During the long-term cooperation, Tuya Smart provides SonicGrace with cutting-edge IoT development methods and platform products. By accurately tracking market trends and user needs, SonicGrace can quickly adopt Tuya Smart's AI+IoT technology for product development, test, certification, mass production, and sales.

Solution

  • Smart hardware development:

    • Tuya Smart provides no-code solutions for smart cameras. SonicGrace directly gets the corresponding PCBA and firmware on the Tuya IoT Platform and designs the product structure accordingly.
    • If the existing PCBA doesn't apply to a smart product, SonicGrace can redesign the hardware schematic diagram with a simple configuration on the firmware to complete product development. SonicGrace can release the updated firmware within a week. Even if the Wi-Fi cameras are already distributed, end users can safely update it through a local SD card, transforming the original hardware into a webcam with the USB port for audio and video transmission.
    • Using Tuya Smart's full set of production test services, SonicGrace can fully control the quality of smart products before mass production.
  • App development: Through Tuya's no-code app solutions, SonicGrace can design client apps and UI panels in the shortest time.

  • Voice control: Tuya provides Works with Alexa (WWA) fast authentication service to quickly integrate with Amazon Alexa. As a result, the voice control function of SonicGrace's smart products is effectively guaranteed in terms of reliability, responsiveness, and consumer experience, to quickly create users' loyalty.

Benefits

SonicGrace has launched the Eco4life Wi-Fi smart camera after simple circuit transformation and structural design at the hardware level, and simple configuration of volume and on-screen display (OSD) watermark at the software level. The camera has functions such as 1080P HD video, motion detection alert, anomaly sound alert, manual vertical adjustment, and automatic day and night switching.

At present, Eco4life Wi-Fi smart cameras have been sold on Amazon and other e-commerce platforms.

sonicgrace2.png

Hi there! 👋
Ask us anything, or request a demo
REQUEST A DEMOONLINE SUPPORTSERVICE: 844-672-5646