解决方案
  • 智能硬件解决方案
  • 智慧商业解决方案
  • 行业解决方案
  • 通信解决方案
  • 人工智能解决方案
海量成熟方案,超低研发门槛,极速落地产品智能化

智慧养老解决方案

IoT 联结关爱, 科技赋能健康
智慧养老解决方案
简介

简介

涂鸦智能针对机构养老、社区养老、居家养老, 基于人工智能和物联网实现对非行为意识障碍的老年人实现安全和健康的监测及管理, 真正做到监护无忧。 针对老年人健康状况和状态的监控及预警, 可以大大降低突发事件对老年人生命及健康的影响, 提升晚年的生活质量。智能化体系的室内养老监控系统也是养老机构的首选。

方案优势

完善健康监控体系

针对老年人健康提供完善的监护产品, 时时刻刻保护老年人生命健康。针对运动、睡眠、旅行等不同场景, 提供不同的监护服务, 提升生活品质。

赋能养老行业

一站式解决康养场所智慧养老应用场景落地, 赋能品牌商整套基础硬件以及软件和业务逻辑的实现。实现平台市场化的运营。

一站式与全链路赋能

涂鸦提供丰富且开放的 IoT 基础能力 API, 整合养老行业内外部能力, 灵活地接入各种方案商, 形成一体化系统。提供从连接层到业务层一站式技术服务, 赋能从产品研发到项目落地全链路, 保障高效率和强落地。

云边端全栈式能力

专注 IoT 领域, 云平台、模组、网关及 App(定制化)闭环能力, 兼顾稳定性与开放性。支持快速高效地和指定养老设备进行接入和联动, 开放且具有灵活性。

方案架构

涂鸦 AI+IoT 底层能力支撑涂鸦生态能力 , 对接了医疗及生命健康监护产品, 通过系统化的收集和采集健康数据, 形成健康档案, 让老年人的健康看护不再依赖自身判断, 为健康长寿保驾护航。
方案架构

丰富的硬件产品生态

涂鸦生态提供了丰富的智慧养老行业解决方案所需的各种智能硬件, 助您快速落地项目。
丰富的硬件产品生态

应用场景

高端养老
社区养老
居家养老

涂鸦智慧医疗提供独有的 AI+IoT 解决方案, 为各类养老机构、医疗服务平台等合作伙伴提供智慧养老解决方案, 为不同人群提供丰富的智能硬件生态, 及行业应用的全栈式解决方案, 提升养老群体的体验与服务效率。

智慧护理
智慧护理

通过可穿戴设备、电子呼叫铃、平板电脑等丰富的移动与床头终端设备, 通过云端连接管理系统, 实时监测老年人各项身体指标数据, 提供电子病历、智能呼叫等精细化服务

远程诊疗
远程诊疗

以远程心电、影像诊断等平台功能为核心, 连接医院会诊方, 实现远程会诊与病理诊断, 提高养老监护和急救效果, 提高高端养老的健康管理水平。

移动查房
移动查房

涂鸦支持移动智能护理车, 一站式接入信息系统, 支持数十种非侵入式设备, 便捷测量血压、血氧、耳温、血糖等, 医护人员可随时扫码匹配数据, 自动更新健康报表。

无感环控
无感环控

智能灯光管理, 智慧水电调节, 温湿度与烟感实时监测等, 丰富强大的环控与安防设备, 为高端养老机构构建优质养老环境、打造极佳的无感入住体验。

精选客户

涂鸦携手全球客户共筑智能未来
精选客户

合作流程

1

提交合作咨询

提交您的合作意向, 描述项目概况
2

初步沟通

我们的商务会与您沟通合作点
3

正式合作

提炼需求, 定制项目, 并验证方案
4

交付

正式交付, 并给予培训与长期支持

联系涂鸦智慧养老解决方案专家, 探讨您的项目

Smart Elderly Care Solution

Provide care with IoT and ensure health with science and technology.
Smart Elderly Care Solution
Introduction

Introduction

Based on the AI + IoT Platform, Tuya implements the health monitoring and caregiving solution for the elderly without consciousness disorders in different scenarios such as care institutions and homes. Monitoring and early warning of health risks can greatly reduce the impact of sudden illnesses on the elderly's life. The smart monitoring system is also the first choice for elderly care institutions.

Solution Benefits

Perfecting monitor system

Provide complete health monitoring products for the elderly, and keep an eye on their lives and health 24/7. Offer monitoring service solutions specified for scenarios like fitness, sleep, and travel, allowing the elderly to live a happy, meaningful and healthy life.

Empower elderly care industry

Apply smart elderly care solution to health care facilities, and empower brand owners to implement a full set of fundamental hardware, software, and service logic. Achieve market-oriented operations of the platform.

One-stop empowerment

Tuya provides massive open APIs to help to implement fundamental IoT capabilities and to integrate internal and external sources, such as existing solution provider, of the elderly care industry. Provide one-stop solutions from the infrastructure layer to the service layer, and efficiently empower the industry.

Full-stack infrastructure

We offer cutting-edge IoT technologies with an open and stable ecosystem involving cloud platforms, network modules, gateways, and OEM apps. Support fast, efficient, open, and flexible connection and linkage of designated elderly care devices.

Solution Architecture

The infrastructure capabilities of Tuya AI+IoT platform establishes the Tuya ecosystem allowing to integrate with health monitoring products. Make health information organized and digitalized through systematic health data collection, and assist in more efficient health consultation for the elderly.
Solution Architecture

Diversified Hardware Product Ecosystem

Tuya ecosystem provides various smart products to boost the quick implementation of smart elderly care solutions.
Diversified Hardware Product Ecosystem

Application Scenarios

Premier Elderly Care
Community-based Elderly Care
Home-based Elderly Care

Tuya's AI+IoT healthcare solutions aim to help our partners, including elderly care facilities and medical service platforms, to bring elderly care into the IoT age. Our full-stack services from hardware ecosystems to industry applications enable you to improve care quality and efficiency.

Smart nursing
Smart nursing

Integrate mobile and bedside terminals like wearables, call bells, and tablets into the cloud-based management system, get real-time physiological data of the elderly, and deliver precision services of electronic health records and smart calls.

Remote diagnosis and treatment
Remote diagnosis and treatment

Led by remote ECG and imaging diagnosis, connect to hospitals for remote consultation and pathological diagnosis and thus provide better monitoring, first aid, and health management.

Mobile ward rounds
Mobile ward rounds

Tuya supports mobile smart nursing carts that can be connected to information systems, and dozens of non-invasive devices to conveniently measure blood pressure, blood oxygen, ear temperature, blood sugar, and more. Medical staff can scan codes to match data at any time, and automatically update health reports.

Smart environment monitoring
Smart environment monitoring

A catalog of sensors and security devices, involving lighting, utilities, temperature, humidity, and smoke sensing, serve a wonderful elderly care environment and create an excellent living experience.

Our Customers

With our customers, we are building a smart future together.
Our Customers

Business Process

1

Submit business inquiries

Specify your interests and needs
2

Initial communication

Our business advisor will contact you for details
3

Project kickoff

Extract requirements, customize development projects, and verify solutions
4

Delivery

Project delivery, along with training and long-term support

Contact our elderly care solution experts to discuss your project.

Hi there! 👋
Ask us anything, or request a demo
REQUEST A DEMOONLINE SUPPORTSERVICE: 844-672-5646