零代码开发
零代码, 可视化, 在线极速完成物联网产品智能化
什么是零代码开发?
涂鸦 IoT 开发平台的零代码智能化开发服务, 将复杂的物联网硬件开发工作简化为在线可视化点选配置。无需任何编程经验, 跟随清晰快捷的分步式工作流, 即可轻松完成功能定义、App界面设计、联网能力配置等开发步骤, 并可直接获取具备完整功能固件的云模组, 即插即用, 快速投入成品试量产, 如同在菜单上点餐一样轻松。
优势
零代码
全程在线可视化点选配置, 无需任何代码工作。
低成本
芯片完整系统(SoC)方案, 只需要单个模组的成本实现含联网能力在内的设备全部系统功能。
量产周期短
经过大规模实施的成熟智能产品方案, 即插即用, 15分钟可达到量产状态。
操作简单
业内分步式智能化工作流设计者的领先者, 清晰、快捷的5步走完成全部产品智能化工作。
工作原理
应用场景
电工
100+ 电工行业零代码实现方案, 覆盖如墙插、排插、开关、通断器等十余种产品, 支持 Wi-Fi、BLE、Zigbee、双模(Wi-Fi+BLE)等各种通讯协议类型, 满足各类家庭电源电能智能化需求。
照明
从亮度、色温、色彩等多个环节深入挖掘照明产品个性化功能,同时加入场景、模式、律动、定时、群组等创新技术方案,以实现家用、商用照明场景的全部需求,而这一切你都无需投入任何代码,可以花更多的时间进行成品的创造性设计。
主要功能
产品功能定义
可视化地从数据点(DataPoint)集合中挑选你需要联网上报或下发执行的数据, 即可轻松完成产品功能的定义。
自适应公版面板
根据你的设计喜好或产品、应用风格, 挑选能够自动适应你的产品功能定义的面板, 并可通过智能控制App扫码直接体验面板交互和虚拟调试, 无任何门槛完成产品的控制面板。
可视化拖拽面板创作台
无需开发, 同时满足美感与简单的可视化、拖拽式图形用户界面设计、发布工具。
可视化固件配置
根据所选模组, 自动加载引脚等可配置项, 便于适配不同电路设计、结构设计、工作环境等需求的固件JSON可视化配置工具。
电路原理图
平台提供使用涂鸦模组制作完整开发板的电路设计原理图, 为你省去自行研究设计开发板的时间和调试成本。
整机自动化测试
涂鸦云测 App 内集成了所有零代码智能化产品的测试用例文件, 将成品设备组装完成后,绑定到涂鸦云测 App, 即可一键开启机器自动化测试, 生成稳定、标准、可信的测试报告。
定价
使用涂鸦零代码智能化开发服务进行产品实现, 只需要支付云模组或 PCBA 的费用, 即可获得已烧录了完整固件的涂鸦标准 SoC 云模组, 或涂鸦标准 PCBA。你无需再额外支付云端授权的费用, 也无需花费额外的成本用于设备软件部分的开发。
基于不同类型的设备需要, 我们提供了多种通讯协议、不同芯片平台的多款不同价位、能力的云模组或 PCBA 供你选择。
阶梯价
商业协议价
平台支持购买最少 1 个起的模组用于调试, 也支持采购大批量的模组用于生产, 每一次下单时, 价格中心会对订单中同款模组的数量进行评估, 以确定本次下单符合阶梯价中哪一档价位, 数量购买越多, 价位会相对越低。
成为涂鸦的全球合作伙伴, 在商业上与涂鸦签署战略合作, 能够针对部分合作的模组协商协议价格, 你可以通过联系涂鸦全球各区商务负责人进行详谈。
入门
1
进入 IoT 平台
2
创建产品
3
选择免开发方案
4
定义功能
5
选择/设计面板
6
选择模组
7
配置固件(如有)
8
购买样品
9
调试
10
生产采购

No-Code Development
No-code and visualized development help you quickly build smart IoT products online.
What is No-Code Development?
The Tuya IoT Development Platform enables you to develop smart products without coding, significantly simplifying the complex IoT hardware development process. You can configure the product in a visualized manner online by clicking and selecting items. The entire development process requires no coding skills. Just follow the clear and quick step-by-step workflow to complete function definition, app panel design, and networking configuration. You will get the plug and play network module that is programmed with full firmware. Then, you can launch a trial mass production. You will find the development process as easy as ordering from an online menu.
Benefits
No-Code
Use the configuration dashboard to develop your product by simply clicking and selecting the desired options. The entire process works without coding.
Low cost
Our SoC solution provides the full system functions of a device, including the networking capability. All you need to pay is a one-time module cost.
Short cycle
Our plug-and-play solution is based on best practices from large-scale smart product development. Smart product models can be ready for mass production within 15 minutes.
Simple operation
The simple, industry-leading, and step-by-step workflow allows you to quickly and easily develop smart products. You can complete the whole development process in just five steps.
How it works
Application Scenario
Electrical
We provide over 100 no-code solutions for the electrical industry, covering more than 10 categories of products, such as wall sockets, power strips, switches, and breakers. It supports various communication protocols, including Wi-Fi, BLE, Zigbee, and dual-mode (Wi-Fi + BLE), which meets your requirements for developing various smart electrical accessories.
Lighting
With a wide range of innovative functionality, including brightness, color temperature, circadian rhythms, timers, and smart scenes, this is the smart answer to your residential and commercial lighting needs. No-code allows you to spend more time on the creative design of the finished products.
Features
Function definition
Define product functions by selecting the data point in a visualized manner. The data point represents the data to be reported to and sent from the cloud.
Adaptive control panel
According to your design preferences, products, or application styles, select a control panel that can automatically adapt to the function definition. Scan the QR code from the Tuya Smart app to directly experience panel interaction and virtual debugging, no design skills required.
Visualized drag-and-drop panel design
The drag-and-drop GUI design and release tool allows you to design panels in a development-free environment that meets your needs for both efficiency and aesthetics.
Visualized firmware configuration
According to the selected module, configurable items such as pins are automatically loaded. The visualized configuration tool adapts to different requirements for circuit design, structural design, and working environment to create a JSON configuration file for the firmware.
Circuit schematic diagram
The platform provides the circuit diagram to build a complete development board with the Tuya module, which saves you the time and debugging cost of researching and designing the development board by yourself.
Automation test of the whole device
The Tuya Cloud Test app integrates test case files for all no-code smart products. After the finished device is assembled, you can bind it to the Tuya Cloud Test app to start device automation testing and generate a stable, standard, and credible test report.
Pricing
To develop smart products through the Tuya no-code solution, you only need to pay for the network module or PCBA to get the Tuya standard SoC network module programmed with full firmware or the Tuya standard PCBA. You do not have to pay for cloud authorization or for developing device software.
According to different device requirements, we provide several communication protocols. Network modules and PCBA options of different chip platforms are available at different prices and capabilities.
Tiered pricing
Negotiated price
You can buy at least one module for debugging from the platform or buy in bulk for production. Each time you place an order, the pricing center will evaluate the number of identical models ordered to determine the price bracket. The more you buy, the lower the price will be.
After you become a Tuya global partner and establish a strategic cooperation with Tuya, you will enjoy the negotiated price for specified modules. Contact the business development manager for more information.
Get Started
1
Enter IoT Platform
2
Create Product
3
Select Plug and Play Solution
4
Define Function
5
Select/Design Panel
6
Select Module
7
Configure Firmware (If Any)
8
Purchase Sample
9
Perform Debugging
10
Arrange Production
Hi there! 👋
Ask us anything, or request a demo
REQUEST A DEMOONLINE SUPPORTSERVICE: 844-672-5646